Welcome!  My life has changed in so many positive ways.  I am at a “place” in my life where I can and want to grow.  I want to mature in my thinking, I want to maintain my health, and appreciate my life.  This blog will chronicle my growth.  I hope to inspire others with what I have learned.  

I’m still figuring this writing/blogging thing out, so, it may not be pretty, but I will GROW with this and I hope you will too…

I have lots of those, parenting young adults at home, marriage, pets, over 40, low carb diets, family, friends, you name it…lets write

 

 

Leave a Reply

