Getting fit…

Time to add in exercise.  I have successfully changed eating habits for the better.  I actually crave apples and water now.  Late night snacking has been minimum.  I have some definite tweaks, like eliminating cranberries (in nuts) and my creamer (just using sugar free) and that will help.  Baby steps…

I plan to get in on the Nov challenge of 1 minute of jump rope per day.  I can do that. Its more than what I’ve been doing. Get this heart rate up.

As for the hair…I want to remain natural, but no gray.  Its beautiful, but maybe when I’m fifty and cut it off. If this system is still here maybe….

Getting healthy is my goal…

 

 

Leave a Reply

