Lindt Chocolate

Lindt’s!!!!
WHYYYYYYYYYY???????  did a wonderful, thoughtful, colleague give me a beautiful (HUGE) gift of Lindt’s chocolate?????  She meant well, but, these are my weakness and trigger.  There is NO way I can keep these any where near me.  I am very grateful for the thought, but I have to quietly re-gift.  In a hurry!

 
On another note, I am still plugging along. Shook up my system with good carbs this weekend.  No regrets.  I am trying to jumpstart a loss my any means necessary.  
 
This is my last week of work until 2013, so I will pop in from time to time, but I will be thinking of you and wishing you all the best!
Leave a Reply

